Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement
  • Players
    8
  • Format
    Double Elimination
  • Game
    Twinkle Star Sprites
  • Started
    November 13, 2021 at 9:07 PM EST
Organized by
×
Tournament completed! Post an announcement to share updates to your community.

Required: Make sure you're in both the Quarterly Rapport and TSS Discord servers before the bracket begins.

TSS: https://discord.gg/NgEMNVC

Quarterly Rapport: http://discord.gg/JkTrFs6ED2


Rules:

• Double Elimination.

• FT2 = All Sets

• FT3 = Semi-Finals/Finals

• Mevious and Memory = Banned.

• Check in will be done from 8:30 PM EST (5:30 PM PST) - 9:00 PM EST (6:00 PM PST) in the TSS Discord #quarantined-rapport


IMPORTANT: make sure you're in both the Quarterly rapport and TSS discords before the bracket starts

Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal second
Icon medal third

4th

5th

5th

7th

7th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader